www.cahooty.co.uk
Cahooty banner
home weddings/parties songs videos pics biogs links contact
www.cahooty.co.uk



download Cahooty poster here download Cahooty colour poster here
Download your own Cahooty posters here

ALL GIGS FREE ENTRY UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE

PUBLIC GIGS 2014 - PLEASE KEEP CHECKING AS CONSTANTLY BEING UPDATED

Wednesday, 29th January (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs
(www.themeltingpotcafe.co.uk)

Saturday, 1st February (9-12pm)
Out of the Blue
Mill Lane
Porthleven
Cornwall TR13 9LQ
01326 574754

Thursday, 20th February (8-11pm)
Cahooty host picking session at: The Blue Anchor
50 Coinagehall St.
Helston
Cornwall TR13 8EL
01326 562821
Free drink if you join the circle

Saturday, 22nd February
PRIVATE PARTY

Wednesday, 26th February (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Saturday, 1st March (9pm start)
The Old Ship Hotel
Mill Square
Padstow
Cornwall PL28 8AE
O1841 532357

Saturday, 8th March (9-11.00pm)
The Mounts Bay Inn
Mullion
Helston
Cornwall, TR12 7HN
01326 240221

Saturday, 15th March (9-12pm)
Beer Garden, The Blue Anchor
50 Coinagehall St.
Helston
Cornwall TR13 8EL
01326 562821

Wednesday, 26th March (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Saturday, 5th April (8.30-11pm)
The Barleysheaf
Gorran
Churchtown
Cornwall, PL26 6HN
01726 843330

Sunday, 27th April (2pm)
Porthleven Food and Music Festival
Porthleven
Cornwall

Wednesday, 30th April (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Friday, 2nd May(10-12pm)
Beer Festival at The Driftwood Spars
Trevaunance Cove
St. Agnes
Cornwall TR5 0RT
01872 552428

Saturday, 3rd May (9.00-11.30pm)
The Quayside Inn
41 Arwenack Street
Falmouth
Cornwall TR11 3LH
01326 312113

Saturday, 10th May (9pm start)
The Old Ship Hotel
Mill Square
Padstow
Cornwall PL28 8AE
O1841 532357

Sunday, 18th May (6-9pm)
Out of the Blue
Mill Lane
Porthleven
Cornwall TR13 9LQ
01326 574754

Wednesday, 28th May (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Sunday, 1st June (CANCELLED)
Disability Rocks Festival
Port Eliot
Cornwall
...CANCELLED...

Friday, 6th June (9-11.00pm)
The Mounts Bay Inn
Mullion
Helston
Cornwall, TR12 7HN
01326 240221

Saturday, 7th June (9.00-11.30pm)
The Quayside Inn
41 Arwenack Street
Falmouth
Cornwall TR11 3LH
01326 312113

Saturday, 21st June
PRIVATE PARTY

Wednesday, 25th June (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Friday, 4th July (9-12pm)
Beer Garden, The Blue Anchor
50 Coinagehall St.
Helston
Cornwall TR13 8EL
01326 562821

Saturday, 12th July (9.30-11.30pm)
The Quayside Inn
41 Arwenack Street
Falmouth
Cornwall TR11 3LH
01326 312113

Wednesday, 30th July (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Saturday, 2nd August (9-11.00pm)
The Mounts Bay Inn
Mullion
Helston
Cornwall, TR12 7HN
01326 240221

Saturday, 9th August (7-11pm)
Falmouth Carnival
Falmouth Water Sports
The Boat Park
Grove Place
Falmouth
Cornwall TR11 4AU

Friday, 15th August (7-9pm)
St Mawes Regatta
The Quay
St Mawes,
Cornwall

Saturday, 16th August
PRIVATE PARTY

Friday, 22nd August
PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday, 23rd August (9.30-11.30pm)
The Quayside Inn
41 Arwenack Street
Falmouth
Cornwall TR11 3LH
01326 312113

Wednesday, 27th August (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Friday, 29th August (afternoon TBC)
Tall Ships Regatta
Falmouth
Cornwall

Saturday, 20th September (9-12pm)
Out of the Blue
Mill Lane
Porthleven
Cornwall TR13 9LQ
01326 574754

Wednesday, 24th September (7.30-9.30pm)
The last Wednesday of every month, Jacqui and Tony host a friendly acoustic session at:
the Melting Pot cafe
Krowji,The Old Grammar School
West Park, Redruth
Cornwall, TR15 3AJ
Unfortunately due to PRS restrictions
no covers allowed so bring original songs

Saturday, 4th October (8.30-11pm)
The Barleysheaf
Gorran
Churchtown
Cornwall, PL26 6HN
01726 843330

Friday, 31st October (9-12pm)
Beer Garden, The Blue Anchor
50 Coinagehall St.
Helston
Cornwall TR13 8EL
01326 562821

Saturday, 7th November (9-11.00pm)
The Mounts Bay Inn
Mullion
Helston
Cornwall, TR12 7HN
01326 240221

Wednesday, 3rd December (9pm start)
The Old Ship Hotel
Mill Square
Padstow
Cornwall PL28 8AE
O1841 532357

Sunday, TBC (6-8.30pm)
St Aubyn Arms
Cornish Steak & Ale House
The Square
Praze-an-Beeble
Cornwall, TR14 0JR
01209 831425

Saturday TBC
Lizard Football Club
Beacon Terrace
The Lizard
Nr Helston
Cornwall TR12 7PB 01326 290013
Entry 2 to non-members

Gigs for year constantly being updated - please come back soon.

Don't forget Cahooty also play at weddings - just send us an e-mail if you're interested (these won't be listed on the site).

STOP PRESS....STOP PRESS....
Cahooty album now on sale at gigs and on this website.

Contact Cahooty at info@cahooty.co.uk or call 01209 211633.

Need a map? Go to maps.google.co.uk/ and enter postcode or town.

www.cahooty.co.uk